The meetings are all held at the Theosophical Society (Pasadena) Library Centre, 664 Glenhuntly Rd., South Caulfield, Melbourne except where indicated. Everyone interested is welcome to attend and there is no charge for any of our meetings.

 

2018

 

Saturday, November 3rd, 2pm: The Timeline of the 49 Fires: The Evolution of the Monad Through Stages, Cycles, and Eons – Mike Vallis.

November 6: Public Holiday (Melbourne Cup Day) – No classes for the Ancient Wisdom course today.

November 13: The Magi – Geoff Pascoe.

November 20: The New Children: Light-Bringers, Indigo, Crystal, and Rainbow Children.

November 27: Building a New Continent of Thought.

Saturday, December 1st, 2pm: The Mystery of Crop Circles – Paul Rooke.

 

2019

 

Saturday, 2 Feb., 2pm: Good and Evil: Battle of the Two Wolves – Andrew Rooke.

Tuesday, 5 Feb, 10.30am: What is the Ancient Wisdom?

Tuesday, 12 Feb, 10.30am: Hinduism.

Tuesday, 19 Fe, 10.30am: What is Religion?

Tuesday, 26 Feb, 10.30am: Buddhism.

Saturday, 2 March, 2pm: You Don’t Lose; You Learn: The Value of Failure – Floyd Cento.

Tuesday, 5 March, 10.30am: Q&A on Karma/General Discussion.

Tuesday, 12 March, 10.30am: Judaism.

Tuesday, 19 March, 10.30am: After Death – What?

Tuesday, 26 March, 10.30am: Christianity.

Saturday, 6 April, 2pm: Coincidence and Synchronicity: Does Anything Really Happen by Chance? – Jenny Ryan.

Tuesday, 2 April, 10.30am: Where Did the Idea of One God Come From? Pharaoh Ahknaten and Monotheism in Ancient Egypt – Jennifer Jaeger.

School Holidays: 6 April to 22 April – no Tuesday classes.

 Tuesday, 23 April, 10.30am: The Question of Attitude – Tony Downey.

Tuesday, 30 April, 10.30am: Islam.

Saturday, 4 May, 2pm: Co-Creation with Nature – Mitch House.

 Tuesday, 7 May, 10.30am: Mystical Poetry – Geoff Pascoe.

Tuesday, 14 May, 10.30a: Some Insights on Handling Stress, Depression, and Anxiety.

Tuesday, 21 May, 10.30am: Hidden History of Humanity: Part 1- Phillip Lindsay.

Tuesday, 28 May, 10.30am: Hidden History of Humanity: Part 2 – Phillip Lindsay.

Saturday, 1 June, 2pm: Awareness – Andrew Rooke.

Tuesday, 4 June, 10.30am: Winning and Losing/Gaining and Avoiding – Tony Downey.

Tuesday, 11 June, 10.30am: Families: Perspectives from the Ancient Wisdom.

Tuesday, 18 June, 10.30am: Rosicrucianism: the Brotherhood of the Rose Cross – Geoff Pascoe.

Tuesday, 25 June, 10.30am: Mystical Music in the Modern World.

 

School Holidays: 29 June to 14 July – no Tuesday classes. The Tuesday meetings continue after the school holidays on Tuesday 16 July all the way through to Tuesday 26 November 2018 with breaks for the school and public holidays.

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Bookmark this page to: