The meetings are all held at the Theosophical Society (Pasadena) Library Centre, 664 Glenhuntly Rd., South Caulfield, Melbourne except where indicated. Everyone interested is welcome to attend and there is no charge for any of our meetings.

 

2019

 

Tuesday, 12 March, 10.30am: Judaism.

Saturday, 16 March, 1.30 to 4pm at the Theosophical Society (Adyar), 126 Russell Street, Melbourne, Victoria – Mystical Ancient Egypt: What Can Ancient Egypt Teach Us Today? – Andrew Rooke.

Tuesday, 19 March, 10.30am: After Death – What?

Tuesday, 26 March, 10.30am: Christianity.

Saturday, 6 April, 2pm: Coincidence and Synchronicity: Does Anything Really Happen by Chance? – Jenny Ryan.

 Tuesday, 2 April, 10.30am: Where Did the Idea of One God Come From? Pharaoh Ahknaten and Monotheism in Ancient Egypt – Jennifer Jaeger.

School Holidays: 6 April to 22 April – no Tuesday classes.

Thursday, 18 April, 7.30pm at the Carlton Public Library Meeting Room, corner of Rathdowne and Newry Streets, Carlton, Melbourne: Mystical Music in the Ancient World – Andrew Rooke. Lecture with questions and comments to the Sea of Faith.

Tuesday, 23 April, 10.30am: Alternative Medicine: Wim Hof Breathing and Ice Treatments with Zane Curwen-Walker & Chi Gong Healing Methods with Carmella Flescher.

Tuesday, 30 April, 10.30am: Islam.

Saturday, 4 May, 2pm: Life as a Process – Mitch House.

 Tuesday, 7 May, 10.30am: Mystical Poetry – Geoff Pascoe.

Tuesday, 14 May, 10.30a: Some Insights on Handling Stress, Depression, and Anxiety.

Tuesday, 21 May, 10.30am: Hidden History of Humanity: Part 1- Video by Phillip Lindsay presented by Paul Rooke.

Tuesday, 28 May, 10.30am: Hidden History of Humanity: Part 2 – Video by Phillip Lindsay presented by Paul Rooke.

Saturday, 1 June, 2pm: Awareness – Andrew Rooke.

 Tuesday, 4 June, 10.30am: Winning and Losing/Gaining and Avoiding – Tony Downey.

Tuesday, 11 June, 10.30am: Families: Perspectives from the Ancient Wisdom.

Tuesday, 18 June, 10.30am: Rosicrucianism: the Brotherhood of the Rose Cross – Geoff Pascoe.

Tuesday, 25 June, 10.30am: Mystical Music in the Modern World.

 School Holidays: 29 June to 14 July – no Tuesday classes.

Saturday, 6 July, 2pm: Will You See a Crocodile in Heaven? Animals and the After-Life – Heathclyff St James Deville.

 Tuesday, 16 July, 10.30am: Good and Evil: Battle of the Two Wolves.

Tuesday, 23 July, 10.30am: Ghosts: Do They Exist? What Are They?

Tuesday, 30 July, 10.30am: Antahkarana: Bridge of Consciousness – Amanda Rooke.

Saturday, 3 August, 2pm: The Life and Work of the Persian Mystic, Rumi – Jenny Pignataro.

 Tuesday, 6 August, 10.30am: The Shaman – Heathclyff St James Deville.

Tuesday, 13 August, 10.30am: Early Christianity and the Gospel of St. Thomas.

Tuesday, 20 August, 10.30am: Are the Occult Arts Dangerous?

Tuesday, 27 August, 10.30am: Prayer.

Saturday, 7 September, 2pm: Angels – Amanda Rooke.

 Tuesday, 3 September, 10.30am: The Ten Ox-Herding Pictures of Zen Buddhism.

Tuesday, 10 September, 10.30am: Compassion and Empathy.

Tuesday, 17 September, 10.30am: What is Life?

School Holidays: 21 September to 6 October – no Tuesday classes.

 Saturday, 5 October, 2pm: The Truth Fallacy – Paul Murchison.

 Tuesday, 8 October, 10.30am: Venus: Earth’s Twin Planet.

Tuesday, 15 October, 10.30am: Who Do You Think You Are? The Mystery of the Self.

Tuesday, 22 October, 10.30am: Is It Possible to Read the Future?

Tuesday, 29 October, 10.30am: An Attitude of Gratitude.

 Saturday, 2 November, 2pm: Karma – Mike Vallis.

 Tuesday, 5 November – Public Holiday – no Tuesday class today.

 Tuesday, 12 November, 10.30am: Crop Circles – Paul Rooke..

Tuesday, 19 November, 10.30am: Awareness.

Tuesday, 26 November, 10.30am: Two Manuals for Daily Life.

 Saturday, 7 December, 2pm: Does Hell Exist? – Paul Rooke.

 


 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bookmark this page to: